Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V Album Zip Download

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V album download

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V Album Zip Download Torrent 2018

The hype is definitely there for Lil Wayne’s upcoming album, Tha Carter V. The project was expected to release last night but, as you are well aware at this point, it did not. We’ve been waiting for this album for years and even though it’s still not here, we can stand to stay patient for a few extra days or weeks before it eventually arrives. A date was never officially announced from Wayne and the rumors were built off of pure speculation. While there is something brewing at the moment, we’ll have to keep posted until an official sign comes along. It may be inching nearer though as producer duo Cool & Dre have seemingly confirmed the legitimacy of the tracklist that’s being tossed around. Enjoy Zamob music free tracklist.

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V Tracklist

1. Better Get ‘Em
2. Start This Shit Off Right (Ft. Christina Milian & Mannie Fresh)
3. Light Up (Ft. Justin Timberlake)
4. Believe Me (Ft. Drake)
5. Open Safe
6. Take It Slow
7. Mute* (Ft. Big Sean)
8. Famous (ft. Reginae Carter)* (Ft. Reginae Carter)
9. Mona Lisa* (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Sin/Sip (Ft. 2 Chainz)
11. Moral To The Story Lyrics
12. Scottie Pippen
13. Life of Mr. Carter
14. St. Louis
15. Let It All Work Out (Ft. Sampha)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.